Zodiac Casino Review

User rating:
Verifed by Us
Reviewed by: / April 18, 2024
Withdrawal Speed
7.6 / 10
Bonuses & Offers
7.2 / 10
Security & Software
8.3 / 10
Games
8.9 / 10
Customer Support
7.7 / 10
Rated by Us:
7.9
/
10
User rating:
Verifed by Us
Withdrawal Speed
7.6 / 10
Bonuses & Offers
7.2 / 10
Security & Software
8.3 / 10
Games
8.9 / 10
Customer Support
7.7 / 10
Rated by Us:
7.9
/
10
C$1
Min. Deposit
Up to C$480 + 80 FS
Bonus
850+
Games
RTP 96%
Payout 1-3 days
WIN rate 96%
Banking methods: Show all (+15)
  • american epress casino American Express
  • apple pay casino Apple Pay
  • echeck casino eCheck
  • entropay casino Entropay
  • Fleepin Flexepin
  • google pay casino Google Pay
  • idebit casino iDebit
  • instadebit casino InstaDebit
  • citadel casino Instant Banking by Citadel
  • interac casino Interac
  • jeton logo small Jeton
  • mastercard casino MasterCard
  • much better casino MuchBetter
  • neosurf casino Neosurf
  • neteller casino Neteller
  • paypal casino PayPal
  • paysafecard casino PaySafeCard
  • payz small logo Payz
  • skrill casino Skrill
  • trustly casino Trustly
  • visa casino Visa
Pros/Cons
Games/Providers
Bonuses
Reviews 27
Show all reviews (27)
Pros
  • Large games collection
  • Secure transactions
  • Optimized for mobile devices
  • Regulated by iGaming Ontario
Cons
  • Slow withdrawal processes
  • Limited promotions
  • No mobile app
Show More
Games
Show all (+1)
Baccarat Baccarat
Bingo
Blackjack Blackjack Craps Craps
Keno Keno
Live Games Live Games
Roulette Roulette
Scratch Cards
Video Poker Video Poker
Bonus Bonus type Get bonus
Bonus 80 FREE SPINS Bonus type Free Spins Get bonus
Bonus C$480 Bonus type Welcome Bonus Get bonus
Avatar
Charlie Brooks
5.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
4 months ago
Okay, so I found this place a while back, and it's pretty cool. Love the astrology theme they got going on – it's different. They gave me some free spins just for signing up, which was a nice surprise. Only thing is, the support team seems to be always busy. Took a while to get a response about a deposit question I had. Still, I'm hanging around for now, enjoying the games.
Avatar
Anita Desai
4.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
4 months ago
Just wanted to share my thoughts on this gaming site I've been visiting. It's got a great vibe, and the game selection is decent. What really stands out is the bonus on the first deposit – really generous. But, heads up, the withdrawal process is a bit on the slow side. Took a bit longer than I liked to see my winnings. Other than that, it's been a fun place to play.
Avatar
Ethan Wong
4.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 months ago
Been trying out this new spot to play, and I gotta say, it's not bad at all. The loyalty program is actually pretty good, makes you want to keep coming back. The only downside I've noticed is the mobile version. It's a bit glitchy and sometimes logs me out randomly. But when it works, it's smooth sailing and loads of fun.
Pros
Welcome bonus
Cons
Mobile version
Avatar
Alex Green
3.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
6 months ago
My experience with Zodiac Casino has been generally positive until a recent incident. I requested a withdrawal of $150, but after a week, the funds hadn't arrived. Despite multiple inquiries, I was informed it would take over a month for the money to be returned to my casino account for another withdrawal attempt. This delay is unreasonable, and the lack of an apology or compensation for the inconvenience is disappointing.
Show all reviews (27) Leave Review

I’m James Segrest, and as editor-in-chief of CasinoOnlineCA, I’m committed to providing transparent and detailed reviews based on my personal experiences. Today, I’m sharing my insights on Zodiac Casino, where I’ve tested everything from their bonuses to game offerings and security measures.

🎁 Multiple Match Bonuses

Zodiac Casino offers a series of enticing bonuses that begin the moment you sign up. While the initial welcome bonuses are generous, it’s important to note that these are primarily targeted at new players.

email .png

1st Deposit

For just a $1 deposit, I received 80 free spins. This initial bonus allowed me to explore several slot games without significant risk.

email .png

2nd Deposit

My second deposit came with a 100% match up to $100, doubling my deposit and extending my playtime considerably.

email .png

3rd Deposit

I got a 50% match bonus up to $80 on my third deposit, which kept the momentum going.

email .png

4th Deposit

The fourth deposit offered a 50% match up to $150, further boosting my bankroll.

email .png

5th Deposit

Similarly, my fifth deposit also secured a 50% match up to $150, rounding off a generous welcome package.


As much as I appreciated the upfront bonuses, I found the lack of ongoing promotions disappointing. Regular players who stay beyond the initial deposits have fewer incentives to keep playing, which could detract from the overall casino experience.

🎲 Games to Play

At Zodiac Casino, I had the chance to try out a variety of games myself. The casino offers a good selection, and I personally checked out several to see how they play. Here’s what I found while exploring the different types of games available.

πŸ’ Slots
🎑 Roulette
πŸ“ˆ Progressive Jackpots
πŸ’ Slots
The slot selection includes both classic 3-reel and exciting 5-reel slots. I spent time on the latest releases as well as my favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoying the variety and quality of games.
🎑 Roulette
If you like roulette, they’ve got several kinds to play. I tried the European and American versions and found the games ran smoothly, just like in a real casino.
πŸ“ˆ Progressive Jackpots
I also gave their big jackpot games a shot, like Mega Moolah and King Cashalot. I didn’t win big, but it was exciting to play for such large potential prizes.

πŸ’³ How do Deposits and Withdrawals Work?

I personally tested the payment system at Zodiac Casino by depositing my own money and later withdrawing some winnings. Depositing was straightforward and quick. However, when it came to withdrawing funds, the process was a bit slower than I’d hoped. It took three days for the withdrawal to complete, which felt a bit long compared to other online casinos where transactions are sometimes quicker. This delay is something to keep in mind if you prefer faster access to your winnings.

Category Details
Top Payment Interac
Minimum Deposit $1
Maximum Deposit N/A
Minimum Withdrawal $50
Maximum Withdrawal N/A
Average Deposit Time Instant
Average Withdrawal Time 1-3 days
Deposit Fees No
Withdrawal Fees No

πŸ“± Is it Mobile Compatible?

Zodiac Casino is mobile-friendly, their website is well optimized for mobile use. This provided a good experience, although a dedicated app could potentially offer a smoother interface.

I would like to play Zodiac Casino on a mobile app, but they don’t have one. This makes it a bit inconvenient because I prefer using apps on my phone for gaming. It’s easier to manage and usually works better than a browser, especially when I’m on the go.

RectangleRectangleGroup
Welcome Bonus
Get up to C$480

πŸ“ž Customer Support & Care

Zodiac Casino has 24/7 customer support available through email and live chat. I personally tested the effectiveness of these options, including email and live chat, to ensure they meet player needs. Live chat proved to be the most efficient for quick assistance, directly connecting you with a support agent. However, it’s important to note that access to live chat requires you to be logged into your account, which might not be convenient for everyone, especially new visitors or those considering signing up.

For less urgent queries, Zodiac Casino also has a comprehensive FAQ section. This resource is well-organized and useful for resolving common issues and answering frequent questions about payments, game rules, and account management. I recommend starting with the FAQ for general inquiries.

While I appreciated the quick responses via live chat, the limitation of needing a player account to access this feature was a downside. It would be beneficial for potential players to have the ability to use live chat without logging in, providing a smoother and more welcoming user experience.

Category Details
Working Hours 24/7
Live Chat Yes
Email support@crhelpdesk.com
Phone Support N/A
On-Page Support FAQs

πŸ”’ Security & Trust

Zodiac Casino is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and associated with casinos under the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority, ensuring strong oversight. The casino protects your data with SSL encryption and HTTPS security, keeping your personal information and funds secure. Additionally, eCOGRA regularly audits the casino to guarantee game fairness and has recognized Zodiac with a safety and fairness seal.

Category Details
Auditing Seals eCOGRA
Responsible Gaming Seals BeGambleAware
SSL Encryption 128-bit
Two-Factor Authentication Available
Ever Blacklisted? No
Licences Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Company Fresh Horizons Limited
Cooling-off period Available

βž• Things I Liked

  • βœ… Regulated by iGaming Ontario
  • βœ… Wide range of games, especially slots and roulette
  • βœ… Mobile-friendly website
  • βœ… Strong security measures

βž– I Didn’t Like It

  • ❌ No dedicated mobile app
  • ❌ Withdrawal processes could be quicker
  • ❌ Limited promotions beyond the initial bonuses

πŸš€ Did I Like Playing at Zodiac Casino?

My time at Zodiac Casino was largely positive, marked by a robust selection of games and reliable security. However, the absence of a dedicated mobile app and the slow withdrawal times were drawbacks. While I appreciate the secure and varied gaming environment, improvements in these areas could enhance the overall player experience.

FAQ

FAQ

❓ What welcome bonuses does Zodiac Casino offer?

Zodiac Casino offers a welcome bonus series starting with 80 free spins for just a $1 deposit on your first deposit, followed by match bonuses up to $150 across your next four deposits.

❓ Does Zodiac Casino have a mobile app?

No, Zodiac Casino does not currently offer a dedicated mobile app. However, their website is optimized for mobile devices, allowing you to play seamlessly on your smartphone or tablet through a browser.

❓ How long do withdrawals take at Zodiac Casino?

Withdrawals at Zodiac Casino typically take 24 to 72 hours to process, depending on the withdrawal method used.

❓ What security measures does Zodiac Casino use?

Zodiac Casino employs 128-bit SSL encryption and HTTPS for security, ensuring your personal and financial information is protected. They are also audited by eCOGRA and licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

❓ Can I set limits on my gambling at Zodiac Casino?

Yes, Zodiac Casino offers several responsible gambling features including deposit, wager, time, and loss limits. You can also access self-exclusion and a cooling-off period if needed.
Leave your review of Zodiac
Choose your rating:
Maximum 100 words
Pros
Maximum 15 words
Cons
Maximum 15 words
Reviews
Avatar
Charlie Brooks
5.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
4 months ago
Okay, so I found this place a while back, and it's pretty cool. Love the astrology theme they got going on – it's different. They gave me some free spins just for signing up, which was a nice surprise. Only thing is, the support team seems to be always busy. Took a while to get a response about a deposit question I had. Still, I'm hanging around for now, enjoying the games.
Avatar
Anita Desai
4.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
4 months ago
Just wanted to share my thoughts on this gaming site I've been visiting. It's got a great vibe, and the game selection is decent. What really stands out is the bonus on the first deposit – really generous. But, heads up, the withdrawal process is a bit on the slow side. Took a bit longer than I liked to see my winnings. Other than that, it's been a fun place to play.
Avatar
Ethan Wong
4.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 months ago
Been trying out this new spot to play, and I gotta say, it's not bad at all. The loyalty program is actually pretty good, makes you want to keep coming back. The only downside I've noticed is the mobile version. It's a bit glitchy and sometimes logs me out randomly. But when it works, it's smooth sailing and loads of fun.
Pros
Welcome bonus
Cons
Mobile version
Avatar
Alex Green
3.0
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
6 months ago
My experience with Zodiac Casino has been generally positive until a recent incident. I requested a withdrawal of $150, but after a week, the funds hadn't arrived. Despite multiple inquiries, I was informed it would take over a month for the money to be returned to my casino account for another withdrawal attempt. This delay is unreasonable, and the lack of an apology or compensation for the inconvenience is disappointing.
#StandWithUkraine
#StandWithUkraine
We stand with people of Ukraine.
Russia is not β€œjust” attacking the Ukraine people.
This is a war against democratic values, human rights and peace. We can make impact and help with our donations.
casino rocket  .png
casino rocket .png
Casino Rocket
BonusC$1,000 + 150 FS

Wait! Don't miss our SPECIAL OFFER

roobet.png
Roobet Welcome bonus 20% Cashback (7 Days of Cashback up to C$200 Daily)

Can't find what you looking for? Here is top 4 casinos

BitCasino update .png
7Bit Casino Welcome bonus up to C$10,800 + 250 FS
casino rocket .png
Casino Rocket Welcome bonus C$1,000 + 150 FS
Starda Casino .png
Starda Casino Welcome bonus 100% + up to 500 FS
roobet.png
Roobet Welcome bonus 20% Cashback (7 Days of Cashback up to C$200 Daily)